Contatti

Bellan & Giardina S.r.l.
Via Brescia, 37
36040 Torri di Quartesolo (VI)
Tel. 0444/267200
Fax 0444/267313

Orari
Dal lunedi al venerdi dalle 08.30 alle 12.30 e dalle 14.00 alle 18.30
Il sabato dalle 09.00 alle 12.30 e dalle 14.30 alle 18.00

Nuovo
Giovanni Bellan nuovo@bellanegiardina.bmw.it

Usato
Giovanni Bellan usato@bellanegiardina.bmw.it

Service
Sebastiano Giardina service@bellanegiardina.bmw.it

Accettazione
Sebastiano Giardina accettazione@bellanegiardina.bmw.it

Amministrazione
Gabriella Nardotto
Laura Baghin amministrazione@bellanegiardina.bmw.it

Abbigliamento & AfterSales
Bellan Luca abbigliamento@bellanegiardina.bmw.it